Good Reads

Click the link beside the Topic to take you to the full article.

Weekend binges just as bad for the gut as a regular junk food diet, study suggests https://www.sciencedaily.com/releases/2016/01/160120112112.htm

5 No-Brainer Things You Can Do Now To Prevent Heart Disease Later – http://www.mindbodygreen.com/0-24118/5-no-brainer-things-you-can-do-now-to-prevent-heart-disease-later.htm

8 Inventive Ways To Get More Superfoods Into Your Diet – http://www.mindbodygreen.com/0-24101/8-inventive-ways-to-get-more-superfoods-into-your-diet.html

Study: Pomegranate Found Better Than Lipitor Drug For Managing Cholesterol Level – http://www.healthy-holistic-living.com/study-pomegranate-found-better-than-lipitor-drug-for-managing-cholesterol-level.html

The 4 Food Rules I Give My Patients For Healthy Weight Loss: http://www.mindbodygreen.com/0-24090/the-4-food-rules-i-give-my-patients-for-healthy-weight-loss.html

The Power of Sleep: http://www.uchospitals.edu/news/2016/20160118-sleep.html

What Happens When You Stop Eating Sugar: http://healthycures.org/what-happens-to-your-body-when-you-stop-eating-sugar

The Shocking Nutrition Numbers Behind Starbucks’ New Smoked Butterscotch Frappuccino: http://simmerandboil.cookinglight.com/2016/02/17/starbucks-smoked-butterscotch-frappuccino-nutrition/

The Foods We Eat Changes Our Genes: https://diversehealthservices.wordpress.com/2016/02/24/534/

The Healing Benefits of Cucumbers: http://www.medicalmedium.com/blog/cucumbers

Hiking Good for Mental Health: http://www.lifehack.org/363786/doctors-agree-hiking-good-for-your-mental-health

The Beauty Benefits of Exercise: http://www.everydayhealth.com/news/the-beauty-benefits-of-exercise/

Healthy Living: All About OPC-3: http://www.lorensworld.com/health-beauty/healthy-living-all-about-opc-3/

Signs Of Vitamin D Deficiency You Shouldn’t Ignore: http://www.healthyfoodstar.com/signs-of-vitamin-d-deficiency-you-shouldnt-ignore/

You Have Only 10 Seconds: This is How You Will Save Your Life in Case of Heart Attack!: http://healthycures.org/save-your-life-heart-attack

The question: As far as health goes, salt has a notoriously bad reputation. But is sea salt any better (or at least less bad) than run-of-the-mill table salt?: http://www.foxnews.com/health/2014/01/30/is-sea-salt-healthier-than-table-salt.html

Easy Workouts to Add to Your Week: http://www.lorensworld.com/health-beauty/easy-workouts-to-add-to-your-week/

Does Magnesium Aid in Reducing Stress and Anxiety?: http://www.exploresupplements.com/does-magnesium-aid-in-reducing-stress-and-anxiety

0 thoughts on “Good Reads

  1. obmenDut says:

    Your comment is awaiting moderation.

    Компания http://obmenneg.com/ является автоматическим и круглосуточным онлайн -сервисом, который позволяет обменять средства. И для этого нет необходимости выходить из дома. Так получиться осуществить обмен между системами, банковскими картами, криптовалютами. Но самое главное, что сервис работает круглосуточно, а потому совершить операции вы можете в любой час. При помощи полной автоматизации удалось добиться важных преимуществ перед аналогичными компаниями:

    1. Все операции происходят очень быстро, включая обмен webmoney приват24
    2. На минимальную сумму обмена влияют требования определенных платежных систем
    3. Обмен можно осуществлять в любое время: поздно ночью, либо ранним утром
    4. Из-за того, что издержки минимальны, то и комиссия взимается символическая

    Все эти преимущества создают необходимые предпосылки для того, чтобы обратиться за помощью именно в эту компанию. Так вы потеряете минимум времени и денег. Воспользуйтесь услугами компании, которая дорожит клиентами и выполняет все обязанности на высшем уровне.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *